Cerca Reset

Contatti

Via F.lli Rosselli, 3/2 - 20019 - Settimo Milanese (Mi) - Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100 Fax:  (+39) 02 33501133 - Email: sales@giakova.com

Account & Marketing Manager

Rosario Cirrelli

Cell.: (+39) 335 7104766
r.cirrelli@giakova.com

Sales Manager

Luciano Vidus Rosin

Cell.: (+39) 335 340105
vidus@giakova.com

Order Processing

Dott.ssa Rosita Belmonte

Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100
belmonte@giakova.com

Marketing

Dott.ssa Elisa Camossi

Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100
camossi@giakova.com

Direct Marketing

Milena Toniutti

Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100
toniutti@giakova.com

Area Vendite
Area Manager Test & Measurements
Piemonte - Valle D'Aosta - Liguria - Lombardia

Ing. Marco Mariani

Cell.: (+39) 334 6777992
mariani@giakova.com

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Piemonte - Valle D'Aosta - Liguria - Lombardia

Dott.ssa Anna Vidus Rosin

Cell.: (+39) 335 5727464
annavidus@giakova.com

Area Manager Test & Measurements
Triveneto - Emilia Romagna - Toscana - Marche - Umbria

Ing. Luca Poli

Cell.: (+39) 334 6777991
poli@giakova.com

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Triveneto - Emilia Romagna - Toscana - Marche - Umbria

 

Cell.: (+39) 02-33512100

Area Manager
Lazio - Abruzzo - Molise - Umbria

Ing. Riccardo Danieli

Cell.: (+39) 335 8732821
danieli@giakova.com

Area Manager
Campania - Calabria - Basilicata - Puglia

Ing. Fabio Tessitore

Cell.: (+39) 366 9267240
tessitore@giakova.com

Area Manager
Sicilia

Dott. Ottorino Abrami

Cell.: (+39) 347 3435627
abrami@giakova.com