Giakova Srl

Via F.lli Rosselli, 3/2
20019 – Settimo Milanese (MI)
Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100
Fax: (+39) 02 33501133
Email: sales@giakova.com
Pec: giakova@legalmail.it

I nostri referenti

Rosario Cirrelli

Account & Marketing Manager
Cell.:(+39) 335 7104766
Mail: r.cirrelli@giakova.com

Luciano Vidus Rosin

Sales Manager
Cell.:(+39) 335 340105
Mail: vidus@giakova.com

Ing. Marco Mariani

Technical BDM Specialist
Cell :(+39) 334 6777992
Mail: mariani@giakova.com

Dott.ssa Rosita Belmonte

Order Processing
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
Mail: belmonte@giakova.com

Daniela Sciascia

Contabilità
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
Mail: sciascia@giakova.com

Milena Toniutti

Direct Marketing
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
Mail: toniutti@giakova.com

Area Vendite

Test & Measurement

Sig. Marco Casablanca

Area Manager Test & Measurements
Piemonte – Valle D’Aosta – Liguria – Lombardia

Cell :(+39) 3386790350
Mail: casablanca@giakova.com

Ing. Luca Poli

Area Manager Test & Measurements
Emilia Romagna – Toscana – Marche – Umbria

Cell :(+39) 334 6777991
Mail: poli@giakova.com

Dott. Marco Cogliolo

Area Manager Test & Measurements
Triveneto

Cell.:(+39) 333 5824119
Mail: cogliolo@giakova.com

Ing. Fabio Tessitore

Area Manager Test & Measurements
Abruzzo – Lazio – Campania – Calabria – Basilicata – Puglia – Molise – Sicilia

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Calabria – Sicilia
Cell :(+39) 366 9267240
Mail: tessitore@giakova.com

Installation & Maintenance

Dott.ssa Anna Vidus Rosin

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Piemonte – Valle D’Aosta – Liguria – Lombardia

Cell.:(+39) 335 5727464
Mail: annavidus@giakova.com

Ing. Riccardo Danieli

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Lazio – Marche – Abruzzo – Molise – Toscana – Umbria – Basilicata – Campania- Puglia – Sardegna

Cell.:(+39) 335 8732821
Mail: danieli@giakova.com

Sig. Enrico Viel

Area Manager Installation & Maintenance
Triveneto – Emilia Romagna

Cell.:(+39) 392 3683827
Mail: viel@giakova.com