Giakova Srl

Via F.lli Rosselli, 3/2
20019 – Settimo Milanese (MI)
Tel.: (+39) 02 33512100
Fax: (+39) 02 33501133
Email: sales@giakova.com
Pec: giakova@legalmail.it

I nostri referenti

Rosario Cirrelli

Account & Marketing Manager
Cell.:(+39) 335 7104766
r.cirrelli@giakova.com

Luciano Vidus Rosin

Sales Director
Partner Expert: Goodwill, Elspec, Medicali 

Cell.:(+39) 335 340105
vidus@giakova.com

Luca Poli

Sales Manager Italia
Partner Expert: Iwatsu

Cell :(+39) 334 6777991
poli@giakova.com

Rosita Belmonte

Order Processing
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
belmonte@giakova.com

Daniela Sciascia

Accountant
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
sciascia@giakova.com

Milena Toniutti

Direct Marketing
Tel.:(+39) 02 33512100
toniutti@giakova.com

Area Vendite

Test & Measurement

Marco Casablanca

Area Manager Nord Ovest
Partner Expert: Hioki

Cell :(+39) 3386790350
casablanca@giakova.com

Rodrigo Della Morte

Area Manager Centro
Partner Expert: Anritsu

Cell :(+39) 335 8734364
dellamorte@giakova.com

Marco Cogliolo

Area Manager Triveneto
Partner Expert: Chroma, Tdk

Cell :(+39) 333 5824119
cogliolo@giakova.com

Fabio Tessitore

Area Manager Centro Sud
Partner Expert: Tektronix, Keithley

Cell :(+39) 366 9267240
tessitore@giakova.com

Installation & Maintenance

Anna Vidus Rosin

Area Manager Nord Ovest
Partner Expert: Flir

Cell.:(+39) 335 5727464
annavidus@giakova.com

Giuseppe Sgambato

Area Manager Centro Sud
Partner Expert: Fluke Network

Cell.:(+39) 335 8732821
sgambato@giakova.com

Enrico Viel

Area Manager Triveneto – Emilia Romagna
Partner Expert: Fluke Iriss

Cell.:(+39) 392 3683827
viel@giakova.com

Fabio Tessitore

Area Manager Calabria e Sicilia
Partner Expert: Tektronix, Keithley
Cell :(+39) 366 9267240
tessitore@giakova.com